Silvana Gargiulo - Felicità

On October 2, we will start again!

On October 2, we will start again!

The “Fall 2022” program is online.
In addition to the return of beloved and established companies and artists such as La Famiglia Dimitri 3, Roberto Maggini, Pietro Bianchi and Duilio Galfetti, Compagnia DUE, Wakouwa Teatro, André Desponds and the duo herdeg&desponds, October will celebrate the Ticino premiere and a repeat performance of Silvana Gargiulo’s first solo program. Titled “Felicità,” this tragicomic show, which deals with the theme of the ideals that society presents to us every day, will entertain you from the first moment.
Judith Bach aka Claire, an artist trained at the Accademia Teatro Dimitri, will also perform a solo show, the entertaining “chansonkabarett” “ENDLICH – Ein Stück für immer.” Like Judith, members of the amazing company Théâtre Circulaire also graduated from our Accademia and will close the fall season with an entertaining performance in their own circus tent in the Parco del Clown.
Finally, we would also like to highlight a show for children ages 3 and up (and their parents) entitled “Misento.” Presented by the FUORI & thank you for the compliments theater companies, to which Accademia Teatro Dimitri-trained artists belong, this show deals with feelings and will be followed by a delicious brunch (by reservation).
We look forward to seeing you there!

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events

Silvana Gargiulo - Felicità

Am 2. Oktober geht es wieder los!

Am 2. Oktober geht es wieder los!

Das Programm „Herbst 2022“ ist online.
Neben der Rückkehr beliebter und etablierter Ensembles und Künstler wie La Famiglia Dimitri 3, Roberto Maggini, Pietro Bianchi und Duilio Galfetti, der Compagnia DUE, Wakouwa Teatro, André Desponds und dem Duo herdeg&desponds, wird im Oktober das erste Soloprogramm von Silvana Gargiulo im Tessin uraufgeführt und wiederholt. Diese tragikomische Show mit dem Titel «Felicità», die sich mit dem Thema der Ideale befasst, die uns die Gesellschaft tagtäglich vorsetzt, wird Sie vom ersten Moment an unterhalten.
Judith Bach alias Claire, eine an der Accademia Teatro Dimitri ausgebildete Künstlerin, wird auch eine Soloshow, das unterhaltsame Chansonkabarett «ENDLICH – Ein Stück für immer», aufführen. Wie Judith haben auch die Mitglieder der fantastischen Truppe Théâtre Circulaire unsere Accademia absolviert und werden die Herbstsaison mit einer unterhaltsamen Vorstellung in ihrem eigenen Zirkuszelt im Parco del Clown abschließen.
Zum Schluss möchten wir noch auf eine Show für Kinder ab 3 Jahren (und ihre Eltern) mit dem Titel «Misento» hinweisen. Präsentiert von den Compagnien FUORI & thank you for the compliments, denen an der Accademia Teatro Dimitri ausgebildeten Künstler angehören, geht es in dieser Show um Gefühle, und im Anschluss daran gibt es einen köstlichen Brunch (Reservierung erforderlich).
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie hier in Verscio zu sehen!

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events